Trinity College London Rock & Pop 2018 Drums Grade 2

Trinity College London’s Rock and Pop graded songbooks contain real songs from legendary artists, with specially written performance notes for the Rock and Pop exams from 2018. This book contains material intended for Drums at grade 2.

Buy on Amazon


Songs in this book

  • Fallin’ – Alicia Keys
  • Song 2 – Blur
  • Knock On Wood – Eddie Floyd
  • Miss You – The Rolling Stones
  • Under The Bridge – Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Just Kissed My Baby – The Meters
  • She Sells Sanctuary – The Cult
  • You Make Loving Fun – Fleetwood Mac

You may also like…